Rosehaven wins big at the 2018 Screen Producers Australia Awards

The accolades for Rosehaven keep on coming – this time at the 2018 Screen Producers Australia Awards.

Now in their 18th year, the awards celebrate Australian screen producers in the categories of film, television and interactive productions.

Rosehaven, created by Celia Pacquola and Luke McGregor and produced by Guesswork Television, took home Comedy Series Production of the Year. They bet out a tough field – edging Sammy J, Shaun Micallef’s Mad As Hell, Squinters and Sando for the gong.

Season three of Rosehaven will air on ABC and SundanceTV (USA) early next year.

The winners were announced at the prestigious Screen Producers Australia Awards ceremony at The Forum in Melbourne on Thursday 22 November. Congratulations Luke and Celia!